Here at Sandstone Technology, we believe in sharing knowledge and insights to help the industry and its people thrive.

 

We have teamed up with our friends at Financial Executive Women (FEW) to bring you the Digital First: Banking Transformation Series

Streaming live every week at midday AEDT, join Alex Tullio, CEO of FEW and Michael Phillipou, Chief Customer Officer of Sandstone Technology, as they dive into all things digital transformation and bring you some of the best leaders, change-makers and digital transformation experts from around the globe.

Through a series of live interviews, industry round tables, audience Q&A's and keynote presentations, your hosts Alex and Mic, alongside their industry guests, are going to demystify banking transformation from the inside out. Have a look at the schedule below to see who we will be speaking to over the coming weeks, as well as the opportunity to view some of our past episodes. 

To keep up to date, subscribe to our monthly newsletter to receive all the latest event news and upcoming opportunities. 


Upcoming guests:

sandstone David Maunsell

David Maunsell

CEO | Haventec
Wednesday, 29 Sept @12pm

 

Register now


Previous episodes:

Rosanna

Rosanna Fornarino | Chief Operations Officer at ME Bank

Wednesday, September 15 @12pm

Watch now

Mark McLean

Mark McLean | GM Member Experience at SBS Bank

Wednesday, September 1 @12PM

 

Watch now

Kevin Delmar-1

Kevin Delmar | Brilliance Financial Technology

Wednesday, August 4 @12pm

Watch now

Martine Milicich Thumbnail

Helping People Achieve Their Financial Goals

Thursday, December 3 @12pm

Watch now

Joseph Health Thumbnail (2)

Part II Joseph Healy Co- Founder and Co-CEO, Judo Bank

Thursday, November 26 @12pm

Watch now

Marnie Baker thumbnail

Effective & Innovative Leadership in Financial Services

Thursday, November 19 @12pm

Watch now

Melissa_Christy_2_dcfdb36ffc

Designing & Developing Financial Service Products

Thursday, November 12 @12PM

Watch now

6fd5a559491544d5ae51

Changing & Improving People’s Lives Through Technology

Thursday, October 29 @12PM

 

Watch now

03a400b9ace244f3bfc6

Diverse Enterprise IT and Innovation Initiatives

Thursday, October 22 @12PM

 

Watch now

89bb089a197449928357

Challenging The Status Quo & Delivering Innovative Products

Thursday, October 15 @12PM

 

Watch now

7460bebdea4b47e885c3

Digital First: A Banking Transformation Series

Thursday, October 8 @12PM

 

Watch now

f0cfd490a866441f9556

The Future Of Australian Banking

Thursday, October 1 @12PM

 

Watch now

08e6e9fd7d9749308621

Retaining The Best People & Maintaining A High-Performing Culture

Thursday, September 24 @12PM

 

Watch now